Academic Handbook

2. Who Are We?

2.3. Faculty and Staff

Staff

Institute Principal   

Dr. Chris Prior

EdD, MEd, MA(Th), GradDipEd, GradCertRE, BMin, BAgrSc

chris.prior@nice.edu.au

 

Emeritus Principal and Senior Lecturer

Rev Dr Rod Thompson 

BA, DipEd, LTh, MEd(Studies), PhD

rod.thompson@nice.edu.au

 

Student Counsellor and Senior Lecturer

Dr. Fiona Partridge

BEd, MEdSt, EdD

fiona.partridge@nice.edu.au

 

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Julia Verdouw

BSc (Hons), PhD

Julia.Verdouw@nice.edu.au

 

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Lindsay Graieg

DipTeach(Prim), BEd, GradDipEd (Ad&WorkplaceEd), MEd, EdD

Lindsay Graieg@nice.edu.au

 

Academic Admin Coordinator

Belinda Leto

belinda.leto@nice.edu.au

 

 

Teaching Faculty

Dr Kenneth Barry Dickens (Senior Lecturer)

ken.dickens@nice.edu.au 

 

Dr Christine Leanne Furner (Senior Lecturer)

Christine.furner@nice.edu.au

 

Dr Lindsay Graieg (Senior Lecturer) 

Lindsay.graieg@nice.edu.au

 

Dr Jill Ireland (Senior Lecturer) 

Jill.ireland@nice.edu.au

 

Dr Andrew Schmidt (Senior Lecturer) 

andrew.schmidt@nice.edu.au

 

Dr Charlie Justins (Senior Lecturer) 

cjustins@mountainscc.nsw.edu.au

 

Dr Christopher Rayner (Senior Lecturer) 

Christopher.Rayner@utas.edu.au

 

Miriam Lili (Adjunct Tutor)

miriam.lili@nice.edu.au

 

Tim Payze (Adjunct Tutor)

tim.payze@nice.edu.au

 

Click here for theses from faculty